Fiji Ducks

This is the official website of the Epsilon Omicron Chapter of Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI).


Contact

Executive Board

President:

Like Ilgenfritz - lukei@uoregon.edu

Treasurer:

Hunter McGlaun - hmcglaun@uoregon.edu

Recording Secretary:

Andy Morgan - amorgan7@uoregon.edu

Corresponding Secretary:

Peter Lucas - plucas@uoregon.edu

Historian:

Sean Feibleman - sfeible2@uoregon.edu

Community Service Chair:

Nolan Bird - nolanb@uoregon.edu

Greek Relations Chair:

Taylor Chappell - tchappe2@uoregon.edu

Recruitment Chairmen:

Jack Howard - jhoward@uoregon.edu

Griffin Chinn - gchinn5@gmail.com

Louis Marzano - lmarzano@uoregon.edu