Fiji Ducks

This is the official website of the Epsilon Omicron Chapter of Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI).


Contact

Executive Board

President:

Colin Lipps - colinl@uoregon.edu

Treasurer:

RJ Tennant - rtennan7@uoregon.edu

Recording Secretary:

Chase Carey - ccarey2@uoregon.edu

Corresponding Secretary:

Mack Igo - migo@uoregon.edu

Historian:

Elliot Ergeson - eergeson@uoregon.edu

Community Service Chair:

Ethan Faust - efaust@uoregon.edu

Greek Relations Chair:

Blake Arnold - barnold@uoregon.edu

Recruitment Chairmen:

Bennett Finger - bfinger@uoregon.edu
// 713.516.6009

Matt McAneny - mmcaneny@uoregon.edu
// 949.525.7472

CJ Mann - cmann2@uoregon.edu
// 714.235.0476